CSC Locator

Locate Common Service Center (CSC)

List of Common Service Center(s) in Ujiarpur, Samastipur of Bihar are given below the dropdown. The List given below of Ujiarpur, Samastipur contains the CSC information with CSC ID, VLE Name, Address and Contact Number-


List of Common Service Center(s) in Ujiarpur, Samastipur of Bihar.

List of Common Service Center(s) in Ujiarpur, Samastipur of Bihar.

CSC IDVLE NameAddressPhone No.
BR051500801 Dinesh Kumar Singh GP-Ramchandrapur Aghail,Block-Ujiyarpur,Distt.-Samastipur 9006282111
BR051500817 Ajay Kumar GP-Gawnpur Block-Ujiyarpur Distt-Samastipur 848132 9973062872
BR051500805 Avinash Kumar GP-Pataili,Block-Ujiyarpur,Dist-Samastipur 9570223128
BR051500823 Ganesh Sharma GP-Chandchaur Middle Block-Ujiyarpur Dist-Samastipur 9955317511
BR051500804 Ram Binod Ray GP- Birnama Tola,Block-Ujiyarpur,Dist-Samastipur 9534969315
BR051500822 Chand Babu Choudhary GP-Pataili (Purbi) Block-Ujiyarpur Distt-Samastipur 848132 9955930559
BR051500810 Manoj Kumar Choudhary GP-Lohagair Block-Ujiyarpur Dist-Samastipur 9931032658
BR051500827 pramodh kumar sah GP-paroriya Block-Ujiyarpur Darbhanga 9934761178
BR051500806 Birendar kumar S/o Baleshwar Ray,Vill-Madhopur Chak Nizam,PO- Satanpur,PS-Ujiyarpur,Dist-Samastipur 9934756262
BR051500808 Shyam Kumar GP-Lakhnipur Maheshpatti Block-Ujiyarpur Dist-Samastipur 9709638048
BR051500824 Rajiv Kumar GP- DADHIA MURIARO Block-UJIYARPUR District-SAMASTIPUR 9934292945
BR051500812 Pramod Kumar GP-Baikanthpur Barnna Block-Ujiyarpur Dist-Samastipur 8677067590
BR051500803 Paramhans Ray Vill-Sasanpur,Block- Ujiyarpur,Dist-Samastipur 9934446734
BR051500820 Nirmalla Kumari GP-Kamla Block-Ujiyarpur Distt-Samastipur 848132 9955218794
BR051500813 Awdhesh Kumar chorasia GP-Chaita south Block-Ujiyarpur Distt.-Samastipur 9006348216
BR051500807 Arbind Kumar samastipur ujiyarpur ,belamegh 9709638048
BR051500809 Shyam Kumar GP-Chaitha North Block-Ujiyarpur Dist-Samastipur 9709638048
BR051500826 Hari Lal GP-chandchour west , Block-Ujiyarpur , Dist-samastipur , Darbhanga 7033224435
BR051500802 Ruby Kumar GP-chandchaur east ujiyarpur.Dist-Samastipur 9709317999
BR051500818 Mukesh Kr. Gandhi GP-Belari Block-Ujiyarpur Distt-Samastipur 848132 9939723639
BR051500811 Anil Kumar GP-Malti Block-Ujiyarpur Dist-Samastipur 9709638038
BR051500816 Dilip Kumar Mahto GP- Mow Dhaneshpur North Block-Vidyapati Nagar Distt.-Samastipur 8051404342
About CSC in Ujiarpur, Samastipur - Various services have been provided by CSC in Ujiarpur, Samastipur. You can visit your nearest CSC for any service like Aadhar Card Registration, Aadhar Enrollment, E-Aadhar Letter Download & Print, various insurance services, Passport, LIC, E-Nagrik & E- District Services like Birth & Death Certificate at Ujiarpur, Samastipur. The other services also may be provided like Ration Card Application Form, Pension, NIOS Registration, PAN Card etc. at your Local CSC Center in Ujiarpur, Samastipur of Bihar State.