CSC Locator

Locate Common Service Center (CSC)

List of Common Service Center(s) in Darwha, Yeotmal of Maharashtra are given below the dropdown. The List given below of Darwha, Yeotmal contains the CSC information with CSC ID, VLE Name, Address and Contact Number-


List of Common Service Center(s) in Darwha, Yeotmal of Maharashtra.

List of Common Service Center(s) in Darwha, Yeotmal of Maharashtra.

CSC IDVLE NameAddressPhone No.
MH051500503 Virendra Bhujangrao Naware At Post-Ward No.19,Nr.Ram Mandir,Darwha.Tal-Darwha,Dist-Yavatmal-445202 9049028526
MH051500513 NAIMODDIN MOHINODDIN MOHINODDIN At Post-Talegaon,Tal-Darwha,Dist-Yavatmal-445202 9921239348
MH051500514 Radha Tukaram Jadhav Vill-Tiwasa,Tal-Yavatmal,Dist-Yavatmal,445201 9422249075
MH051500501 DATTATRAY BHAURAO KANTODE At Post-Darwha(Nr.Tahsil),Tal-Darwha,Dist-Yavatmal-445210 9921994992
MH051500530 AMOL DIGAMBAR ANDHARE At Post-Shivaji Nagar,Darwha,Tal-Darwha,Dist-Yavatmal-445210 9405686802
MH051500516 Sandip Prakashrao Gulhane Vill-145,Amba Devi Mandir,Darwha Nagari,Tal-Darwha,Dist-Yavatmal-445202 9922702494
MH051500505 PRAVIN UTTAMRAO DAWALE At Post-Palodi,Tal-Darwha,Dist-Yavatmal-445202 9850070823
MH051500521 DINESH RAMRAO SHINDE Vill- Tarnoli - block-Darwha Dist- Yavatmal 8308420015
MH051500509 CHANGEJZ ASLAMBEG KALIMBEG MIRZA At Post-Ghatkinhi,Talegaon,Tal-Darwha,Dist-Yavatmal-445202 9730557244
MH051500522 PRAVIN KRUSHNARAO BHOYAR Vill-Gajipur,Deurwadi,Tal-Darwha,Dist-Yavatmal-445001 9881061360
MH051500510 MUSTAQBEG JABBIULABEG MIRZA At Post-GhatKinhi,Tal-Darwha,Dist-Yavatmal-445202 9011178586
MH051500517 Hasinbaig Nasimbaig Mirza At Post-Darwha,Tal-Darwha,Dist-Yavatmal-445210 9823064464
MH051500506 Gunwant Diwakar Thokal At Post-Kamathwada,Tal-Darwha,Dist-Yavatmal,445201 9422867669
MH051500502 RITESH SITARAM GULHANE At Post-Umarsara,Tal-Yavatmal,Dist-Yavatmal-445001 9763272470
MH051500525 KISHOR AMARUTLAL At post-Tarnoli,Tal-Darwha,Dist-Yavatmal 7588189300
MH051500512 Ganesh Shankar Rathod Vill-Fubgaon,Tal-Darwha,Dist-Yavatmal-445202 9921454162
MH051500518 Umesh Prabhakar Mangulkar Vill-Ramgaon(Rameshwar),Tal-Darwha,Dist-Yavatmal-445202 9923250667
MH051500519 CHETAN PRALHADRAO SURATKAR At Post-79,Kurhad Khurd,Tal-Darwha,Dist-Yavatmal-445202 9096505893
MH051500508 Muzahid Khan Zahid Khan At Post-Ladkhed,Tal-Darwha,Dist-Yavatmal-445202 9021380360
MH051500523 SACHIN RAMESH GULHANE Vill-Banayat -block-Darwha-Dist-Yavatmal 9763175244
MH051500511 HITESH MADHARAO LOKHANDE At Post-255-1,Talegaon,Tal-Darwha,Dist-Yavatmal- 9765598660
MH051500507 Sachin Sheshrao Rathod Aarni Road,Nr.Hanuman mandir,Ambika nagar,Tal-Darwha,Dist-Yavatmal-445202 9975449894
MH051500515 Ravindra Motilal Jaiswal At Post-Dhamangaon Bu,Tal-Darwha,Dist-Yavatmal-445202 7875364922
MH051500504 Dinesh Vasant Rathod Vill-Pathrad(Devi),Bori Arab,Tal-Darwha,Dist-Yavatmal-445201 9527752750
About CSC in Darwha, Yeotmal - Various services have been provided by CSC in Darwha, Yeotmal. You can visit your nearest CSC for any service like Aadhar Card Registration, Aadhar Enrollment, E-Aadhar Letter Download & Print, various insurance services, Passport, LIC, E-Nagrik & E- District Services like Birth & Death Certificate at Darwha, Yeotmal. The other services also may be provided like Ration Card Application Form, Pension, NIOS Registration, PAN Card etc. at your Local CSC Center in Darwha, Yeotmal of Maharashtra State.