CSC Locator

Locate Common Service Center (CSC)

List of Common Service Center(s) in Dube Pur, Sultanpur of Uttar Pradesh are given below the dropdown. The List given below of Dube Pur, Sultanpur contains the CSC information with CSC ID, VLE Name, Address and Contact Number-


List of Common Service Center(s) in Dube Pur, Sultanpur of Uttar Pradesh.

List of Common Service Center(s) in Dube Pur, Sultanpur of Uttar Pradesh.

CSC IDVLE NameAddressPhone No.
UP064800120 Thakur Prasad Tiwari Vill-Ahimane sultanpur 7408326214
UP064800128 Sumit ku. Gupta Vill-gorabarik sultnpur 9889170196
UP064800116 Bhupendra Kumar Singh Vill-Dhammour 9628924505
UP064800129 Anand Kumar Mishra Vill-Laxmanpur Sultanpur 7860080690
UP064800117 Pushpa Tiwari Vill-Payagipur Dehat Sultanpur 9454355777
UP064800102 Raj Rani vill Katawan post- Katawan sultanpur 9198820368
UP064800115 Rijvan Ahmad vill-Bahtti jarouli sultanpur 9628330729
UP064800122 Naushad khan vill-bankeypur sultanpur 9792284518
UP064800104 Manish Pandey Vill-Lodipur Nyay Panchayat-Bahrouli Tehsil-Sadar Sultanpur 9918832302
UP064800123 Navneet Kumar Singh Vill-Uturi 9793945202
UP064800105 Rajan Singh Vill-Saraiya Nyay Panchayat-Bandhuakala Sultanpur 9005485143
UP064800101 Dwarika desh Viswakarma Village & Post. Khachila Disst Sultanpur 8115731124
UP064800127 Ramesh Chandra Yadav vill-laouhar paschim 9236215021
UP064800118 Ajeet Kumar Verma Vill-Ahimane Sultanpur 9889777880
UP064800103 devendra kumar srivastava vill-Ugaipur Nyay Panchayat Bhada Sultanpur 9839514654
About CSC in Dube Pur, Sultanpur - Various services have been provided by CSC in Dube Pur, Sultanpur. You can visit your nearest CSC for any service like Aadhar Card Registration, Aadhar Enrollment, E-Aadhar Letter Download & Print, various insurance services, Passport, LIC, E-Nagrik & E- District Services like Birth & Death Certificate at Dube Pur, Sultanpur. The other services also may be provided like Ration Card Application Form, Pension, NIOS Registration, PAN Card etc. at your Local CSC Center in Dube Pur, Sultanpur of Uttar Pradesh State.